Natural Products Expo West 2017

For the first time ever, United Pharma LLC exhibited at the Natural Products Expo West 2017 at the Anaheim Convention Center from Friday March 10 to Sunday March 12.

We were amazed by the diversity of products and offerings available, learned about new softgel technologies and met many of our clients and suppliers.

Thank you to the whole team for participating! If you missed us, get in touch today!

Richard Miller / VP of Business Development / richard.miller@unitedpharmallc.com
Jeff Pell / National Accounts Manager / jeff.pell@unitedpharmallc.com
Michelle Guerra / Account Executive / michelle.guerra@unitedpharmallc.com

United Pharma LLC at SupplySide West 2016

What a difference 6 months makes! 

We were very proud to debut our newly rebranded logo and displays at SupplySide West 2016 at the Mandalay Bay Convention Center in Las Vegas this past week. A big thank you to all of our clients and suppliers who stopped by!

If you missed us, shoot our sales team an email.

Rich Miller / VP of Business Development / richard.miller@unitedpharmallc.com

Sandra Murillo / Account Executive / sandra.murillo@unitedpharmallc.com

Greg Scott / Account Executive / greg.scott@unitedpharmallc.com

UP at Ingredient Marketplace 2015

Are you looking for a NSF certified softgel manufacturer? Brett Starr, VP Sales and Rich Miller, Director of Sales will be attending Ingredient Marketplace in Orlando. They would welcome the opportunity to discuss how United Pharma can meet all of your softgel needs. To arrange a meeting please call or e-mail Brett or Rich at the numbers below.

Brett Starr / (714) 801-4488 / Brett.starr@unitedpharmallc.com

Rich Miller / (714) 801-4084 / Richard.miller@unitedpharmallc.com